Pull handles

€19,90
9.0 / 10
100% satisfaction guarantee. 30 day refund policy.
Versandkostenfrei in Deutschland. Alle Preise inkl. MwSt.
Pull handles
Pull handles
Pull handles

Pull handles

€19,90
9.0 / 10
100% satisfaction guarantee. 30 day refund policy.
Versandkostenfrei in Deutschland. Alle Preise inkl. MwSt.
In stock. Ready for delivery in 2-5 business days.
Accepted payment methods American Express American express Apple Pay Apple pay EPS Eps Google Pay Google pay Klarna Klarna Mastercard Master PayPal Paypal SOFORT Sofort Visa Visa

For even more choice in your training with the Body Toner Bar Set, you can integrate the pull handles into your workout. So that you can concentrate on efficient and targeted exercises. You get the strongest effect in combination with our door anchor.

That's in for you

Our pull handles with ergonomic grip lie in the hand in such a way that your arms are defined with every exercise. Like our other specials, these training grips are packed in a practical mesh bag so that you can take your pull handles with you wherever you go.

Your training

You can ideally intensify all exercises that you have already mastered with our Body Toner Bar with the pull handles. Your wrists and shoulders are more mobile with the handles, which on the one hand requires more strength and control, but can also be gentler on the joints during certain exercises. Because through mobility, your joints can follow their natural sequence of movements. 

The pull handles are particularly suitable for pull and push exercises and support you in achieving your fitness goals.

You can get even more inspiration in our e-books and live classes.

We are happy that you are part of it!

Pull Handles

€19,90
9.0 / 10
100% Zufriedenheitsgarantie. 30 Tage Rückgaberecht.
Versandkostenfrei in Deutschland. Alle Preise inkl. MwSt.
Pull Handles
Pull Handles
Pull Handles

Pull Handles

€19,90
9.0 / 10
100% Zufriedenheitsgarantie. 30 Tage Rückgaberecht.
Versandkostenfrei in Deutschland. Alle Preise inkl. MwSt.
Lieferbar. Versandfertig in 2-5 Werktagen.
Akzeptierte Zahlungsarten American Express American express Apple Pay Apple pay EPS Eps Google Pay Google pay Klarna Klarna Mastercard Master PayPal Paypal SOFORT Sofort Visa Visa

Für noch mehr Auswahl bei deinem Training mit dem Body Toner Bar Set kannst du die Pull-Handles in dein Workout integrieren. Damit du dich fokussiert auf effiziente und gezielte Übungen konzentrieren kannst. Den stärksten Effekt erhältst du in Kombination mit unserem Door Anchor.

Das ist drin für dich

Unsere Pull Handles mit ergonomischem Griff liegen so in der Hand, dass bei jeder Übung dafür gesorgt dass deine Arme definiert werden. Wie auch unsere anderen Specials sind auch diese Trainingsgriffe in einem praktischen Netzbeutel verpackt, damit du deine Pull Handles überall mit hinnehmen kannst.

Dein Training

Alle Übungen die du bereits mit unserer Body Toner Bar beherrschst kannst du mit den Pull Handles ideal intensivieren. Deine Handgelenke und die Schultern sind mit den Griffen mobiler, was zum einen mehr Kraft und Kontrolle verlangt, aber bei bestimmten Übungen auch schonender für die Gelenke sein kann. Denn durch die Mobilität können deine Gelenke ihrem natürlichen Bewegungsablauf folgen. 

Vor allem für Pull und Push Übungen sind die Pull Handles besonders geeignet und unterstützen dich bei der Erreichung deiner Fitnessziele.

Noch mehr Inspirationen bekommst Du in unseren E-Books und Live Classes.

Wir freuen uns, dass Du dabei bist!