Door anchor

€14,90
9.5 / 10
100% satisfaction guarantee. 30 day refund policy.
Versandkostenfrei in Deutschland. Alle Preise inkl. MwSt.
Door anchor

Door anchor

€14,90
9.5 / 10
100% satisfaction guarantee. 30 day refund policy.
Versandkostenfrei in Deutschland. Alle Preise inkl. MwSt.
In stock. Ready for delivery in 2-5 business days.
Accepted payment methods American Express American express Apple Pay Apple pay EPS Eps Google Pay Google pay Klarna Klarna Mastercard Master PayPal Paypal SOFORT Sofort Visa Visa

There's not much to see here! Just a super practical door anchor that you simply place between the door and the frame and then with the door closed you can do countless exercises with your Body Toner Bar and the Resistance Bands 🤩

That's in for you

A door anchor for you that is extra thick and robust ⚓️ So you neither make dents in your door nor do you have problems to exchange the resistance bands for different difficulties of the exercises. The door anchor is packed in a practical mesh bag, which visually matches your Loona product family.

Your training

“Small but powerful” has seldom been a better fit. The door anchor expands your possibilities with push and pull exercises from all angles. Whether you place the door anchor at the top of the door and train your back with pulling exercises for women or attach the door anchor to the foot of the door to complete a training for a defined and elegant chest and shoulder area.

Our e-book shows you exactly which exercises you should perform in order to achieve the desired results. As always, adapted to your possibilities and energy reserves according to cycle phases 😊

Happy workout!

Door Anchor
Door Anchor

Door Anchor

€14,90
9.5 / 10
100% Zufriedenheitsgarantie. 30 Tage Rückgaberecht.

Preis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten.
Deutschlandweit versandkostenfrei. 

Lieferbar. Versandfertig in 2-5 Werktagen.
Akzeptierte Zahlungsarten American Express American express Mastercard Master PayPal Paypal SOFORT Sofort Visa Visa

Hier gibts nicht viel zu sehen! Nur ein super praktischen Türanker, den Du einfach zwischen Tür und Rahmen platzierst und dann bei geschlossener Tür unzählige Übungen mit deiner Body Toner Bar und den Resistance Bands ausführen kannst 🤩

Das ist drin für dich

Ein Door Anchor für Dich, der extra dick und robust ist ⚓️ So machst du weder Dellen in deine Tür noch hast du Probleme die Resistance Bänder für unterschiedliche Schwierigkeiten der Übungen auszutauschen. Verpackt ist der Türanker in einem praktischen Netzbeutel, der optisch zu deiner Loona Produktfamily passt.

Dein Training

“Klein aber oho” hat wohl selten besser gepasst. Der Door Anchor erweitert deine Möglichkeiten um Push und Pull Übungen aus allen Winkeln. Ob du den Door Anchor oben an der Tür platzierst und deinen Rücken mit Zugübungen für Frauen trainierst oder den Türanker am Türfuß festmachst um ein Training für eine definierte und elegante Brust und Schulterpartie zu absolvieren.

Unser E-Book zeigt dir genau, welche Übungen du ausführen solltest um die gewünschten Erfolge zu erzielen. Wie immer angepasst an deine Möglichkeiten und Energiereserven nach Zyklusphasen 😊

Happy Workout!