translation missing: en.accessibility.skip_to_product_info

Ankle Straps

Liquid error (product-review-stars line 3): invalid integer
325 Reviews

30 Tage kostenlos testen. 100% Geld-Zurück-Garantie.

€12,90 €24,90 -48%

Get everything out! With our Ankle Straps you can expand the workout spectrum of the Body Toner Bar with many efficient exercises for your legs and stomach. All you have to do is combine the ankle straps with the resistance bands and you're good to go!

That's in for you

Two high-quality and comfortable Anke straps. The Velcro fastener is bombproof 💣 and the ankle straps are padded on the inside so that you feel comfortable during training and can concentrate on your goal - namely tight thighs and an apple butt 🍏! The ankle straps are the perfect tool for this.

your workout

Get those glutes burning and tone your inner and outer thighs for your thigh gap with variations of kicks and leg raises. You can also train your abdominal muscles very easily, for example by doing mountain climbers.

You can simply wrap the resistance bands around a doorknob or a bed leg for all workouts. Our Door Anchor is also a great option 😉

The Loona Gym e-book will surely give you lots of ideas for your workout in all cycle phases.

Good luck with the Body Toner Bar and Ankle Straps!




Reviews

translation missing: de.accessibility.skip_to_product_info

Ankle Straps

  • 325 Reviews

    30 Tage kostenlos testen. 100% Geld-Zurück-Garantie.

    €12,90 €24,90 -48%

    Hol alles raus! Mit unseren Ankle Straps kannst du das Workout Spektrum der Body Toner Bar um viele effiziente Übungen für deine Beine und den Bauch erweitern. Du musst nur die Ankle Straps mit den Resistance Bändern kombinieren und los geht’s!

    Das ist drin für dich

    Zwei hochwertige und komfortable Anke Straps. Der Klettverschluss ist bombenfest 💣 und die Ankle Straps sind von innen so gepolstert, dass du dich beim Training wohl fühlst und dich auf dein Ziel konzentrieren kannst - nämlich straffe Oberschenkel und einen Apfelpo 🍏! Dafür sind die Ankle Straps das perfekte Tool.

    Dein Training

    Bringe die Glutes zum brennen und straffe deine Innen- und Außenoberschenkel für deine Thigh Gap mit Variationen aus Kicks und Leg Raises. Auch deine Bauchmuskeln kannst du super einfach trainieren, indem du zum Beispiel Mountain Climbers machst.

    Du kannst für alle Workouts die Resistance Bänder einfach um eine Türklinke oder einen Bettfuß legen. Unser Door Anchor ist auch eine super Option 😉

    Das Loona Gym E-Book wird dir sicher viele Ideen für dein Workout in allen Zyklusphasen liefern.

    Viel Erfolg mit der Body Toner Bar und den Ankle Straps!




    Bewertungen